Shop
Order within 48 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BRAINERD FLORAL
Local Brainerd, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Nov 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very nice flowers, very good service.
Marc Halverson 's Reply:
Date: Nov 18, 2019, 1:50 pm

Claudette, Thank you for your review, our goal is to keep our valued customers coming back. We are cranked up and ready to fill any and all of your Thanksgiving and Christmas floral needs. 54 years since Edith Halverson opened the door, mom passed in 2003.
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered for a funeral on a Friday & it was delivered before the wake Friday night! I am impressed with the service. I personally did not see the arrangement, so can't comment on that.
Marc Halverson's Reply:
Date: Nov 15, 2019, 8:48 am

Thank you for your 5 star review. We pride ourselves on having the flowers arrive at the proper time and looking 100%. Enjoy the warmer temps. Marc
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

I had a great experience with Brainerd Floral. Flowers were beautiful and very well put together.
Marc Halverson's Reply:
Date: Nov 13, 2019, 10:57 am

Dustin, We appreciate your positive review, I will pass it on to our staff. Happy Holidays. Marc
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fast same day service. The flowers looked just like the picture. I will order from Brainerd Floral again.
Marc Halverson Brainerd Floral's Reply:
Date: Nov 13, 2019, 10:54 am

Maria, Thank you for the review, our staff looks forward to serving you in the future. Cheers, Marc
Date: Nov 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were great, message printed perfectly to order, delivery prompt!
Marc Halverson's Reply:
Date: Nov 01, 2019, 12:53 pm

Thank you for your positive review, many thanks.. Enjoy your weekend. Check the water in your vase twice daily please. Cheers, Marc
Date: Sep 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers are beautiful!
Marc's Reply:
Date: Sep 30, 2019, 4:26 pm

Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers. On-time delivery.
Marc Halverson's Reply:
Date: Sep 30, 2019, 4:28 pm

We appreciate your praise. Will give our drive a thumbs up. Not bad considering our truck had to go see the truck doctor.
Date: Sep 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers I received are beautiful.
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

called from out of state and it was delivered that day and they were beautiful.
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

We didn't get to see the arrangement personally but heard it was beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Living out of state I love to be able to order flowers for my mom and know that the bouquet exceeds expectations every time! Thank you for helping me brighten her days!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Brainerd, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

BRAINERD FLORAL
316 Washington St.
Brainerd, MN. 56401
Local: (218) 829-3333

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at